Executive Staff

Warren General Hospital is a regional rural hospital providing state-of-the-art care to our patients. Guiding that effort is our executive team. The executive team leads the leaders at Warren General as they provide the energy that fuels the organization. They are responsible for the day-to-day management of the hospital, as well as long-range and strategic planning. They put the needs of the patients at the forefront of each decision and pull together to develop innovative strategies to overcome obstacles. Working together, they have helped to guide Warren General to be a workplace of choice and the regionally recognized health care organization that it is today.

Medical Staff Development & Administrative Assistant
Jacklyn K. Slagle

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1704

sjackie@wgh.org
Chief Operating Officer
Randy California, FACHE

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1207

crandy@wgh.org
Chief Operating Officer, Warren Medical Group
Karen A. Coombs

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1719

ckaren@wgh.org
Corporate Director of Human Resources
Stacy Ryan

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1760

rstacy@wgh.org
Chief Operating Officer
Jim Fiscus

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1710

fjim@wgh.org
Chief of Clinical Operations & Chief of Information Technology
Douglas F. Megill, M.D.

(814) 723-3300 ext. 1738

mdouglas@wgh.org
Chief Nursing Officer
Trudy Bloomquist

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1781

btrudy@wgh.org
Corporate Director of Marketing and Development
George Lilja

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1705

lgeorge@wgh.org
Chief of Medical Management
Dale McNett, M.D.

(814) 723-4973 ext. 1988

Director of Patient and Public Relations
Holli Wolfe, MSHA

(814) 726-8788 ext. 

sholli@wgh.org
Chief Compliance Officer/General Counsel
Jodi Bevevino

(814) 723-4973 ext. 2022

bjodi@wgh.org
Medical Director
John Maljovec, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.

(814) 723-2323 ext. 

Director of Fiscal Services
Julie Jacobs

(814) 723-4973 ext. 2307

sjulie@wgh.org